Playlist for Sunday, March 29, 2015

TimeTitleArtistAlbum Rating
02:07a Here For A Reason Ashes Remain      
02:03a Flawless MercyMe      
01:59a So Far Gone (the End Is Where We Begin) Thousand Foot Krutch      
01:56a Must Have Done Something Right Relient K Five Score & Seven Y... Buy
01:53a Show Me Your Light August Rain F. Mac Powell      
01:47a Beautiful Things Gungor Beautiful Things Buy
01:45a The One I'm Running To 7eventh Time Down      
01:41a Overcomer Mandisa Overcomer Buy
01:38a Because He Lives Matt Maher      
01:35a Cornerstone Hillsong      
01:31a Save My Life Sidewalk Prophets      
01:28a Pushing Back The Dark Josh Wilson      
01:25a Brave Moriah Peters      
01:22a Monster Skillet Awake Buy
01:22a   Thanks For Listening To Resound      
01:19a Laugh Out Loud Jason Gray      
01:15a I Am Crowder      
01:12a Drops In The Ocean Hawk Nelson      
01:08a Far Away Lecrae Far Away (haiti Reli... Buy
01:05a This Is Our Moment Mikeschair      
01:01a You Alone Kutless      
12:58a Hey Devil Tobymac Tonight Buy
12:54a Soul On Fire Third Day      
12:50a My Heart Is Yours Passion F. Kristian Stanfill      
12:50a   Resound From Family Life      
12:46a Shoulders For King & Country      
12:43a Movin' Group 1 Crew Ordinary Dreamers Buy
12:39a Love Esterlyn      
12:36a Just Say Jesus 7eventh Time Down Just Say Jesus Buy
12:32a Fireblazin' Capital Kings      
12:28a Jesus Rides The Subway Trevor Morgan The Blessed And The ... Buy
12:28a   Thanks For Listening To Resound      
12:24a Impossible Building 429      
12:20a Hello My Name Is Matthew West      
12:17a Something Beautiful Anthony Evans      
12:14a Hurricane Natalie Grant      
12:13a   You're Listening To Resound      
12:09a Even So Come Passion F. Kristian Stanfill      
12:06a Beautiful Day Jamie Grace      
12:03a Kingdom August Rain      
12:00a Speak Life Tobymac Eye On It Buy

Type: M = Music   P = Program

Some items (such as short programs) are excluded from this list. For a full schedule, please refer to our Program Guide.