Playlist for Wednesday, April 23, 2014

TimeTitleArtistAlbum Rating
06:51a Wanted Dara Maclean      
06:51a   Resound From Family Life      
06:46a This Is Amazing Grace Phil Wickham      
06:43a Dangerous Kj52 Dangerous Buy
06:39a If Today Was Your Last Day Anna      
06:36a Made Alive Citizens      
06:32a Come Alive Jeremy Camp      
06:29a Crazy Love Hawk Nelson Crazy Love Buy
06:29a   Thanks For Listening To Resound      
06:25a How Sweet The Sound Citizen Way      
06:21a Lift My Life Up Unspoken      
06:17a Difference Maker Needtobreathe      
06:13a Let's Go Group 1 Crew Outta Space Love Buy
06:10a Insecurity Jason Dunn      
06:10a   You're Listening To Resound      
06:06a I Feel So Alive The Capital Kings      
06:02a Name Droppin' T Bone Bone-appetit Buy
05:59a Never Too Late Kutless      
05:55a You're Not Alone Marie Miller      
05:52a Castaway Chasen That Was Then, This ... Buy
05:49a Holding Nothing Back Ryan Stevenson Holding Nothing Back... Buy
05:44a God Of The Impossible Everfound      
05:40a God's Not Dead (Like A Lion) Newsboys God's Not Dead Buy
05:37a Satisfied About A Mile      
05:33a Speak Life Tobymac Eye On It Buy
05:31a Kicking & Screaming Third Day      
05:26a Jesus Rides The Subway Trevor Morgan The Blessed And The ... Buy
05:23a King Of My Heart Love & The Outcome      
05:19a A City On A Hill The City Harmonic      
05:16a My Lighthouse Rend Collective Experiment      
05:12a Washed Over Me All Things New      
05:09a Glory In The Highest Fellowship Creative      
05:09a   You're Listening To Resound      
05:05a You'll Never Be Alone Capital Kings      
05:02a This Is The Time Superchick      
05:01a   You're Listening To Resound      
04:58a Tell The World Lecrae      
04:55a Who You Are Unspoken      
04:52a A Million Miles Away Hawk Nelson      
04:50a Press On Building 429      
04:47a The Proof Of Your Love For King & Country Crave Buy
04:43a Take Me There Trip Lee      
04:43a   Resound From Family Life      
04:39a Architecture Jonathan Thulin      
04:36a Something Glorious Revive Blink Buy
04:32a The Gloirous Unfolding Steven Curtis Chapman      
04:28a Overcomer Mandisa Overcomer Buy
04:25a All Eyes On You Obb      
04:22a Born Again Newsboys Born Again Buy
04:22a   Thanks For Listening To Resound      
04:18a Idols Jessa Anderson      
04:15a Build Your Kingdom Here Rend Collective Experiment      
04:11a Difference Maker Needtobreathe      
04:08a Promises Sanctus Real      
04:04a Glow The Digital Age      
04:01a Never Beyond Repair Everfound      
03:57a Even When I'm Not Calling Glory Daylight Buy
03:54a When We Come Alive Switchfoot      
03:50a This Is Amazing Grace Phil Wickham      
03:46a Movin' Group 1 Crew Ordinary Dreamers Buy
03:43a Keep Making Me Sidewalk Prophets      
03:40a Our Only Hope Dara Maclean      
03:36a Invisible Disciple Horseshoes & Handgre... Buy
03:33a He Moves You Move Audio Adrenaline      
03:29a We Walk On Water Shonlock      
03:25a Do Something Matthew West      
03:22a We Live Superchick Beauty From Pain 1.1 Buy
03:22a   Thanks For Listening To Resound      
03:18a Say Amen Finding Favour      
03:15a Hope Is What We Crave For King & Country Crave Buy
03:10a Hold You Up Shane Harper      
03:07a Slumber Needtobreath Real Life Buy
03:04a My Only Answer Austin Adamec      
03:00a Need You Now (j-c Radio Edit) Plumb      
02:57a In This Together Rapture Ruckus      
02:54a Monster Skillet Awake Buy
02:51a Pushing Back The Dark Josh Wilson      
02:51a   Resound From Family Life      
02:47a We Are Brave Shawn McDonald      
02:44a Unashamed Of You Chris August The Upside Of Down Buy
02:40a The Rock Won't Move Vertical Church Band      
02:36a Sooner Or Later Mat Kearney      
02:32a I Am Crowder      
02:28a We Are Free Brad & Rebekah The Things Of God Buy
02:28a   Thanks For Listening To Resound      
02:24a Never Looking Back Silverline      
02:21a Hello My Name Is Matthew West      
02:17a All Eyes On You Obb      
02:14a Hold On Tobymac Tonight Buy
02:10a Thrive Casting Crowns      
02:10a   You're Listening To Resound      
02:07a Cornerstone Hillsong      
02:03a God Of Hope Acquire The Fire      
02:03a   You're Listening To Resound      
02:00a Hurricane Natalie Grant      
01:57a Break Every Chain The Digital Age      
01:54a Press On Building 429      
01:49a Manifesto The City Harmonic Introducing The City... Buy
01:46a Love Take Me Over Steven Curtis Chapman The Glorious Unfoldi... Buy
01:46a   Resound From Family Life      
01:42a Alive Young & Free      
01:38a Forgiveness Beckah Shae Life Buy
01:35a Start A Fire Unspoken      
01:32a Help Me Find It Sidewalk Prophets      
01:29a Kicking & Screaming Third Day      
01:25a Not Alone Red Until We Have Faces Buy
01:21a Who Is Like Our God? Laura Story      
01:18a God's Great Dance Floor Chris Tomlin Burning Lights Buy
01:14a Oceans (where My Feet May Fail) United      
01:09a I'm Good Trip Lee Good Life Buy
01:05a My Heart Is Yours Passtion F. Kristian Stanfill      
01:05a   You're Listening To Resound      
01:02a All I Can Do (thank You) Mikeschair      
12:59a One More Superchick Rock What You Got Buy
12:56a Captured The Digital Age      
12:52a Come Alive Jeremy Camp      
12:48a Dance Or Die Family Force 5 Dance Or Die Buy
12:44a All You've Ever Wanted Casting Crowns      
12:41a You're Not Alone Marie Miller      
12:38a Hello Shonlock Never Odd Or Even Buy
12:34a The Human Side Ryan Stevenson      
12:31a Steal My Show Tobymac      
12:27a You're Not Alone Marie Miller      
12:24a God You Reign Lincoln Brewster Today Is The Day Buy
12:24a   Thanks For Listening To Resound      
12:20a Praise The Lord The City Harmonic      
12:17a Reckless Jeremy Camp      
12:13a Closer To Your Heart Natalie Grant      
12:09a Far Away Lecrae Far Away (haiti Reli... Buy
12:06a Jesus! Citizens      
12:06a   You're Listening To Resound      
12:02a Boasting Lecrae Rehab Buy

Type: M = Music   P = Program

Some items (such as short programs) are excluded from this list. For a full schedule, please refer to our Program Guide.