Pa Community Colleges State System Universities Sign Agreement

03.31.16 |

A new partnership between the 14 community colleges and 14 state universities in Pennsylvania will enable more students to attain an associates degree than ever before.

The "reverse transfer" program allows students who began their post-secondary studies at a community college but never fulfilled the credit requirements for graduation to earn a degree once they have earned at least 15 credits at a state-owned university.