Flood Reliefs On The Way To P A

11.29.18 | Traci Lynn Woolsey

President Trump has declared 10 Pennsylvania counties to be eligible for disaster relief following flooding in August.

County commissioner Doug McLinko says Bradford County's flood damage totaled $13 million.

The declaration mean local governments will now be able to get funds to pay for repairs.

Counties in the decision include Bradford, Columbia, Lackawanna, Lycoming, Montour, Schuylkill, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, and Wyoming.