Playlist for Friday, November 28, 2014

TimeTitleArtistAlbum Rating
12:50a Funky Jesus Music Tobymac Tonight Buy
12:46a Hurricane Natalie Grant      
12:46a   Resound From Family Life      
12:42a More Of You Colton Dixon      
12:38a Remember Me Kutless It Is Well Buy
12:34a The One Aaron Shust      
12:32a Ready Or Not Britt Nicole W/ Lecrae Gold Buy
12:29a Hope Is Right Here Shawn McDonald      
12:24a Flame Trap Money      
12:24a   Thanks For Listening To Resound      
12:21a Be The Change Shuree      
12:17a We Believe Newsboys      
12:14a Take This City Everfound      
12:11a Stronger Mandisa      
12:07a Immeasurably More Rend Collective Experiment      
12:03a #lito Press Play      
12:00a Heartbeat City Harbor      

Type: M = Music   P = Program

Some items (such as short programs) are excluded from this list. For a full schedule, please refer to our Program Guide.