Kingdom Bound 2011: Hawk Nelson

Hawk Nelsom recently released "Crazy Love," their 5th CD. The title was inspired by the Francis Chan book.

The band is made up of:
Jason Dunn (vocal)
Daniel Biro (bass)
Jonathan Steingard (guitar)
Justin Benner (drums)

The group recently performed at "Restore Fest" in Joplin, MO.


Your Comments(please keep them on topic and polite)